To the Rescue

For Trifextra-88 –   Give us the 33 words that follow this illustration.  What happens next?

Join Scooby and me, Shaggy, for our latest episode, “The Ghoul Who Loved Fishes.” Velma and Fred and, that hot redhead, Daphne, return in another ghostly adventure. Opens Octotber 31. Free Scooby Snacks! 

 

From the first time she laid eyes on a Scooby Doo episode my now 11- year-old niece was hooked. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve heard the theme song, and Shaggy’s high-pitched whine. Ooof!

19 thoughts on “To the Rescue

    • Glad you’re better, Valerie. 🙂 My young niece is no longer scared, but when she first discovered the ghostly ghouls she wouldn’t watch it without either her mother or me in the room.

Imagine...

